HUNTING CREEK BAPTIST CHURCH 2022-23 OFFICERS, COMMITTEES, AND SUNDAY SCHOOL

Church Officers:

Treasurer: Carole Rusher Church Administrator: Susan Massie Finance Secretary: Sheila Turpin

Nominating Committee

Patricia Cocke Tom Sikes *Pastor:* Ken Bledsoe (ch) *S.S. Director:* Brenda Oliver Melissa Overstreet Cheryl Coleman

Baptismal:

Robert Overstreet Petey Cook Emily Cook Sherry Byers *Pastor:* Ken Bledsoe

Budget & Finance:

(ch) Morgan Osbourn
Larry Whorley *Treasurer:* Carole Rusher
Asst. Treas.: Melissa Overstreet
Pastor: Ken Bledsoe

Building & Grounds:

(ch) Gary Oliver Carolyn R. Morehead Joey Oliver Frankie Byers Daniel Harrison Shelton Gray Riley Wilson

Cemetery:

(ch) Eldon Tanner Joey Oliver Fred Oliver Gary Oliver Larry Whorley 10/21/22

Children's Church:

(ch) Audra Forrester Tiffany Underwood Alina Dinwiddie Matt Bracewell Briana Bracewell

Community Missions:

(ch) Cheryl Byers
Vicki Wright
Darnell Byers
Donald Cocke
Faye Whorley
Carolyn R. Morehead
Becky Martin
Rickey Wright
Tom Sikes
Eva Yoder

Constitution:

Pastor: Ken Bledsoe Eldon Tanner Larry Whorley Tyler Dinwiddie Brenda Oliver

Eagle Eyrie:

(ch) Melissa Overstreet Shannon Byers Robin Byers Kasey Gunter

Flowers:

(ch) Cheryl Byers Melissa Overstreet Dale Overstreet Austin Rusher Rickey Wright

Holidays:

Social/Missions Ch: Cheryl Byers Music Ch: Carol Spencer Pastor: Ken Bledsoe Melissa Overstreet Vicki Wright Sherry Byers

Lord's Supper:

(ch) Susan Massie Morgan Osbourn Kathy Osbourn Shelton Gray

Media/Library:

(ch) Carolyn B. Morehead Mickey Rusher Vicki Wright Darnell Byers Eva Yoder Sheila Turpin Faye Whorley

Men's Ministry:

Shelton Gray Rickey Wright Morgan Osbourn Ken Bledsoe

Music:

(ch) Carol Spencer Larry Whorley Erma Whorley Katrina Wilson Alina Dinwiddie

HUNTING CREEK BAPTIST CHURCH 2022-23 OFFICERS, COMMITTEES, AND SUNDAY SCHOOL

Personnel:

SS Director: Brenda Oliver B & F Chair: Morgan Osbourn Deacon Chair: Patricia Cocke Pastor: Ken Bledsoe

Scheduling:

(ch) Pastor: Ken Bledsoe
Church Administrator:
Susan Massie
SS Director: Brenda Oliver
Social Chair: Cheryl Byers
Youth Comm. Representative
Music Chair: Carol Spencer

Senior Citizens:

(co-ch) Patricia Cocke (co-ch) Vicki Wright Mickey Rusher Carol Spencer Becky Martin

Social:

(ch) Cheryl Byers
Vicki Wright
Kasey Gunter
Byron Massie
Melissa Overstreet
Beth Tanner
Carol Spencer
Meg Bledsoe
Wanda Massie
Becky Martin
Rickey Wright
Robin Byers

Teller Team:

Treas: Carol Rusher *Asst. Treas:* Melissa Overstreet *Deacon:* Weekly Duty Deacon Becky Martin Shelton Gray Kathy Osbourn

Transportation:

Bryan Shackelford *Church Admin:* Susan Massie *Pastor:* Ken Bledsoe

Vacation Bible School:

(ch) Audra Forrester Meg Bledsoe *Pastor:* Ken Bledsoe

Women:

Beth Tanner Wanda Massie Susan Massie Kathy Osbourn

Youth:

Ken Bledsoe Robin Byers Melissa Overstreet Robert Overstreet Kasey Gunter

SUNDAY SCHOOL:

Officers:

Director: Brenda Oliver Secretary: Joan Manley

Children & Youth:

Secretary: Mickey Rusher

Nursery: Meg Bledsoe K – Grades 1-2: Erma Whorley Grades 3-5: Robin Byers Grades 6-8: Sheila Turpin Grades 9-12: Jeremy Boykin Chance Byers (asst)

Substitutes: Patricia Cocke KG Byers

Adult:

College: Ken Bledsoe Career: Dennis Turpin Young Adults (20s-40s): Mendy Clark The Grab Bag (30+): Susan Massie Morgan Osbourn Adult Women (40s-60s): Sherry Byers Brenda Peters (sub) Adult Men (50s-60s): **Ray Tolley** Women's Living Lights (60s & up): **Truly Casto Polly Clarke**